Postadres

Secretariaat Coöperatie Flevolands Agrarisch Collectief U.A.
Gruttoweg 2
3897 LT Zeewolde
info@facflevoland.nl
KvK-nummer: 62242326

Werkorganisatie

Werkorganisatie

Bestuur

 

Dagelijks Bestuur

Voorzitter Coby Dekker- van den Berg coby.dekker@facflevoland.nl.
Penningmeester Harry Schreuder harry.schreuder@facflevoland.nl
 

Bestuur

algemeen lid Frans van Aart frans.van.aart@facflevoland.nl
algemeen lid Arnold Michielsen (namens LTO-Noord) arnold.miechielsen@facflevoland.nl
algemeen lid Jan Groot jan.groot@facflevoland.nl
algemeen lid Mariëlle Keijzer marielle.keijzer@facflevoland.nl
algemeen lid Peter Bentum peter.bentum@facflevoland.nl
 

Werkorganisatie

Coördinator Wim Stegeman wim.stegeman@facflevoland.nl
Medewerker beheer Herman van der Wal herman.van.der.wal@facflevoland.nl
Medewerker beheer Arie Keijzer arie.keijzer@facflevoland.nl
Assistent medewerker beheer Jan Schreuder jan.schreuder@facflevoland.nl
Projectmedewerker Anna Zwijnenburg projecten@facflevoland.nl
Projectmedewerker Albert Jan Olijve projecten@facflevoland.nl
Projectmedewerker Theo Hogendoorn theo.hogendoorn@facflevoland.nl
Projectmedewerker Annemarie Hooymans annemarie.hooymans@facflevoland.nl
Projectmedewerker Jacob Eising jacob.eising@facflevoland.nl
Financiën Tanja Roelofs tanja.roelofs@facflevoland.nl
Administratie Nadia Vercraeye nadia.vercraeye@facflevoland.nl
Kwaliteitshandboek Mirjam de Wit info@facflevoland.nl
 

Ledenraad

Noordoostpolder  Leo te Stroete
 Digni van den Dries
 Maik Verwer
Oostelijk Flevoland  Paul Cryns
 Hubert Ceelaert
 Kees van Stee
 Werner Schulte
Zuidelijk Flevoland  Janneke Middelkamp
 Douwe Monsma
 Bert Talens